Kontakt, Ekonomi, NWT

Telefon: 054-19 90 00

Fax: 054-19 96 07

Ekonomichef

Martin Florqvist

054-19 98 70

martin.florqvist@nwt.se

Kamrer

Per-Olof Rosenblad

054-19 96 35

p-o.rosenblad@nwt.se

Controller

Joakim Ander

054-19 96 43

joakim.ander@nwt.se

Hyresadministration, inköp

Sofie Vintfjärd

054-19 96 34

sofie.vintfjard@nwt.se

Leverantörsreskontra

Marie Glanby

054-19 96 33

marie.glanby@nwt.se

Kundreskontra

Carina Engman

054-19 96 36

carina.engman@nwt.se

Kassa

Örjan Thegel

054-19 96 31

orjan.thegel@nwt.se

Löneadministration

Birgitta Pettersson

054-19 96 39

birgitta.pettersson@nwt.se

Linda Delang

054-19 97 33

linda.delang@nwt.se

Ulla Wendel

054-19 96 38

ulla.wendel@nwt.se