Kontakt, annons, NWT

  Skriv ut artikeln      Rätta fel

Telefon: 054-19 90 00

Fax: 054-19 96 03, 054-19 96 04, 054-19 96 05

E-post: annons@nwt.se

Annonschef, företagsmarknad

Malin Wijkström

054-19 98 29

072-570 98 76

malin.wijkstrom@nwt.se

Digital produktchef, företagsmarknad

Marthe Hem

054-19 97 40

marthe.hem@nwt.se

Annonsmottagning

Eva Persson

054-19 96 42

eva.persson@nwt.se

Jessica Jonsson

054-19 96 40

jessica.jonsson@nwt.se

Säljare

Johan Meijer

054-19 96 82

johan.meijer@nwt.se

Håkan Nordin

054-19 97 53

hakan.nordin@nwt.se

Linda Sedin

054-19 97 61

linda.sedin@nwt.se

Heléne Sundell

054-19 97 63

helene.sundell@nwt.se

Björne Svensson

072-570 98 30

bjorn-erik.svensson@nwt.se

Robert Thorell

072-570 98 93

robert.thorell@nwt.se

Annonsproduktionschef

Cecilia Kasslert

054-19 97 86

cecilia.kasslert@nwt.se

Annonsproducenter

054-19 96 05 (fax)

Linda Ahlborg

054-19 97 43

linda.ahlborg@nwt.se

Lena Andersson

054-19 98 16

lena.andersson@nwt.se

Magnus Bergström

054-19 97 62

magnus.bergstrom@nwt.se

Lina Blomberg

054-19 97 85

lina.blomberg@nwt.se

Grete Brolinson

054-19 97 83

grete.brolinson@nwt.se

Agneta Bååth

054-19 96 66

agneta.baath@nwt.se

Christina Edel-Miinin

054-19 97 76

christina.edel-miinin@nwt.se

Charlotte Eriksson

054-19 97 65

charlotte.eriksson@nwt.se

Urban Gewert

054-19 98 47

urban.gewert@nwt.se

Anders Gullström

054-19 97 54

anders.gullstrom@nwt.se

Malin Hedlund

054-19 96 73

malin.hedlund@nwt.se

Lena Herou

054-19 97 02

lena.herou@nwt.se

Ann-Marie Jansson

054-19 97 48

anne-mari.jansson@nwt.se

Marie-Louise Jonsson

054-19 97 71

marie-louise.jonsson@nwt.se

Ulla Jonsson

054-19 97 70

ulla.jonsson@nwt.se

Karl-Olof Karlsson

054-19 97 47

karl-olof.karlsson@nwt.se

Roger Klimp

054-19 97 85   

roger.klimp@nwt.se

Sara Larson

054-19 97 59

sara.larson@nwt.se

Linnéa Nordahl

054-19 98 56

linnea.nordahl@nwt.se

Anna Närman

054-19 96 95

anna.narman@nwt.se

Annica Rudström

054-19 97 82

annica.rudstrom@nwt.se

Annica Rydelius

054-19 96 70

annica.rydelius@nwt.se

Taina Salo

054-19 97 79

taina.salo@nwt.se

EllenMay Waage

054-19 97 56

ellenmay.waage@nwt.se

Digital annonsmottagning

054-19 96 05 (fax)

annons@nwt.se

digital@nwt.se

Ulla Jonsson

054-19 97 70

ulla.jonsson@nwt.se